Skip to content

1-1-11

January 2, 2011
I just love interesting dates and things. As in today, January 1, 2011 ~ 1/1/11. I don’t know, something about them seems so round and intriguing. For instance, last year we enjoyed 9/02/10. Or the fact that I kinda wish I had gotten married one day earlier, so my anniversary could be 3/6/09. (No do-overs on that, I guess. *wink*) So today I went up to Ski Anthony Lakes resort. My husband skied hard on the mountain, and I held down the lodge. I made sure everyone had plenty of cookies and hot chocolate as well as a card game when they got tired and had to come down off the slopes. So how did you enjoy today’s interesting date?
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

