Skip to content

I Made It Monday

January 3, 2011

OK, here goes… My first linky party. I’m so glad you could join me. I don’t have a lot of rules, but here’s a few principles to abide by:


1. Please follow my blog if you participate.
2. Add my button to your post or sidebar.
Ninth Street Notions

3. Link to a specific post with something you’ve created – it can be anything you’ve cooked, sewn, crafted, etc.
4. Make it family-friendly. I reserve the right to delete any links I feel are inappropriate or not in keeping with my blog’s values.
5. Check out some of the other links if you have a chance!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 3, 2011 10:21 pm

    HI!Thanks for stopping by Sunday Strolling, I'm now following you back.I tried taking the button for your hop, but it's not showing up. I did post it though, i know it was for things you created….. didn't read that til after and I can't delete it, sorry.It's totally a Monday for me. ~Veronica

  2. January 3, 2011 10:41 pm

    Hi I am following you on your brand new blog hop! And welcome…I grabbed your sidebar button as the main blog hop one seems to have an issue… the only thing I create is children, so thats my link. LOL

  3. January 4, 2011 12:12 am

    @TheChickenista – no worries about the what you created thing. :)And @Everybody – sorry about the button. No idea what's going on with that. I'll have to fix something obviously. But thanks for stopping by!

  4. January 4, 2011 3:08 am

    Thanks so much for hosting!

Leave a Reply

