Skip to content

Postcrossing

January 4, 2011
Have you heard about the fantastic site, Postcrossing? It’s a super cool site that lets you exchange postcards with people around the world. I’ve been able to learn so many things about various countries and cultures. It would be a very neat site to share with the kids in your life.
Just check out this cute postcard I received in the mail today from Holland. Isn’t it so bright and beautiful? Don’t forget to go to Postcrossing.
3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 4, 2011 3:54 am

    Following you from the blog hop!Love the information, you have here!Please come check my blog out at http://www.nontypicalmom.com/Tchoplin2009@gmail.comHave a great day and Happy New Year!

  2. January 4, 2011 6:37 am

    Hi there- what a fun idea!!thanks for sharing! Thank you for the positive feedback on my blog and for becoming my latest follower.Take care and Happy New year.Bea

  3. January 5, 2011 4:26 am

    I love Postcrossing! I haven't participated in it in a while, but I used to years back. I had postcards all over my bedroom wall!I gave you the Stylish Blogger Award. Don't feel forced to participate, but if you want to, you can find it here: http://bit.ly/exMbUc

Leave a Reply

