Skip to content

Stylish Blogger Award

January 5, 2011
The Type A Housewife gave me the Stylish Blogger Award. Pretty exciting, right?  So go check her blog out.
Photobucket


Here are the rules to getting this award: 

  1. Thank and link back to the person who awarded you the award.
  2. Share 7 things about yourself.
  3. Award 15 other bloggers.
  4. Contact these bloggers and tell them about the award.

So here goes for the seven things:
1. Right off the bat I’ll let you know I think I’m getting a cold. Lame.
2. I have a dog; her name is Lexy.
3. I have a BA in English with a concentration in Discourse Studies.
4. My favorite dessert is creme brulee.
5. I used to be a dental assistant. And a legal assistant. Now I’m just unemployed.
6. Three places I really want to visit are Ireland, Iceland, and  Colombia.
7. I have played the piano since I was seven.

And here are the 15 people getting the award from me:
1. Splendiferous Girls Club
2. My Life as a Real Housewife
3. Koco & Viking
4. Vintage Wanna Bee
5. Brambleberry Cottage
6. The Tin Rabbit
7. Glitterbug Studios
8. Plumrose Lane
9. Laurie Anna’s Vintage Home
10. In the Land of Mom
11. Paisley Passions
12. Inspiring You to Save
13. Simple as 1-2-3
14. The Paisley Abbey
15. Cocina Diary

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2011 7:11 pm

    Thank you so much! You are a sweetheart. I am also now your newest follower. This is why I love blog hops: meeting other bloggers. 🙂

  2. January 5, 2011 9:17 pm

    Thank you!!! I am ur newest follower!!Simple As 1-2-3

  3. January 5, 2011 9:22 pm

    Thank you for the award! I am now following you.http://inthelandofmom.blogspot.com/

  4. January 6, 2011 5:38 pm

    You are awesome! Our day was made when you awarded this to us. We are happily following you and will passing on the great feeling to 15 other blogs today. Thanks, again!!!your newest friends,koco & vikingkocoandviking.blogspot.comp.s. We have a cool giveaway going on right now 🙂

Leave a Reply

