Skip to content

Yippee! 50 Followers!

January 13, 2011
This giveaway is now closed.

Wow, when I started this blog I never thought I’d reach 50 followers. It’s so exciting. Thanks so much for your support and for checking out my projects, whether they be cooking, sewing, or crafting.

So how about a little giveaway to celebrate? You may not know this, but I love making my own notecards. I use a lot of vintage cuts to create unique stationary.
I’d like to giveaway a set of five of my designs. It’s a little sampling, including thank you, thinking of you, happy anniversary, congratulations on your baby, and a random fun one. They’ll come tied in a little ribbon with matching envelopes for you to send off.
So, comment on this post for an entry. Earn an additional entry by posting it to your blog, facebook, or twitter. Put a link in your comment. Please comment once for each entry.
Reminder: you must have a U.S. mailing address. You must be a follower of this blog. And don’t forget your e-mail address.
This contest ends at 10:00 pm PST on Wednesday, January 19, 2011.
Oh so cute!

It’s all thanks to you!

Wouldn’t you love to win these? I know you do, so enter!

18 Comments leave one →
  1. January 13, 2011 11:02 pm

    Those are adorable! You are very talented!I'm following from the blog hop.I'd love a follow back at http://www.mikaspantry.blogspot.comThanks,Mika

  2. January 14, 2011 1:16 am

    Those are so great, I'm a follower and would love to win 🙂

  3. January 15, 2011 11:30 am

    Thanks for visiting me at Create With Joy! Your cards are precious. I'm a new follower!Ramonahttp://create-with-joy.blogspot.com

  4. January 15, 2011 11:36 am

    I'm adding your giveaway to my sidebar at Create With Joy!Ramonahttp://create-with-joy.blogspot.com

  5. January 19, 2011 8:06 pm

    I'm a follower and I would love to win!intheloop13@gmail.com

  6. January 19, 2011 8:13 pm

    I posted about your giveaway on my blog and grabbed your button to put on my sidebar. I'd love for you to do the same! Hopefully, you'll get some more entries before the deadline!http://theloops13.blogspot.com/

  7. January 19, 2011 8:23 pm

    Your projects are great! Thanks for stopping by my blog. Excited about these cards!michelle.wanderingstill@gmail.com

  8. January 19, 2011 8:46 pm

    I just found your blog and now follow it so please include me in this giveaway. Thanks!Silverize(hotmail)

  9. January 20, 2011 12:36 am

    Those cards are darling .. anything vintage is in my eyes!Congrats on 50!

  10. January 20, 2011 1:19 am

    These are simply beautiful! They would make a lovely gift. I'm a new follower on GFC! Thanks!jdjmcc@aol.com

  11. January 20, 2011 2:26 am

    Congrats on the 50 followers! I reached 50 followers back in December. It's exciting to see your blog grow isn't it? Beautiful cards. :)www.thrifty101.blogspot.com

  12. January 20, 2011 3:11 am

    Love the cards I would love to win them. just found an became a follower of your blog.email ratzlaff@ptd.netBlessings

  13. January 20, 2011 4:49 am

    Oh I love these I would love to win these! very cute!

  14. January 20, 2011 4:56 am

    I posted on my twitterwww.twitter.com/mikayla19

Leave a Reply

