Skip to content

Now on Facebook!

January 27, 2011
Well, I’m on Facebook.
Technically, I suppose I personally have been on there for awhile. But now Ninth Street Notions is. I look forward to updating fans there, providing giveaway opportunities, and so much more.
So, go check us out on Facebook. Like us. You’ll be glad you did. Trust me. 
One Comment leave one →
  1. January 29, 2011 7:17 am

    Beautiful blog with beautiful creations – marvellous! Many thanks for hopping at my blog – my new hop needs the support of peoplep like you to get it off the ground and then to keep it going. You have a hop – you know better than I know doubt. I'm loving that bag! I'm following you, shah from Weekend Creation Blog Hop at wordsinsync.blogspot.com X

Leave a Reply

