Skip to content

I Love You, Orange

January 29, 2011
Orange is my all-time favorite color. It’s so bright and cheerful. I just don’t think you can be sad when you’re looking at something orange. It was even one of my wedding colors.
This means, of course, that I want a lot of things that are orange. If only I could afford them all….
But that’s okay. I’ll probably survive. But here’s a few of my etsy favorites. Just in case you wanted to get me a present or something. 🙂
Peacock Pillow by Sew Lucky Girl
Aren’t the colors on this pillow absolutely fantastic? So intense.

Orange Bird Feeder Tea Towels by tlane
These towels are so whimsical. I can just picture them hanging in my kitchen right now.
Oversized Big Round Bag by The Joy Schoppe
And I love the two fabrics used in these bags. They are amazing.
3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 29, 2011 11:05 pm

    I am an orange lover too!

  2. January 30, 2011 11:18 pm

    I agree, orange is a really happy color! I love the combination of the hot pink and orange on that peacock pillow! Have you ever visited "How About Orange"? It's one of my favorite blogs, and if you haven't discovered it already, I have a hunch you'd like it! Thank you so much for being a part of making my SITS day so special!Jenn/Rook No. 17

  3. February 2, 2011 7:18 am

    orange is the BEST!

Leave a Reply

