Skip to content

Typography Thank You Card

February 2, 2011
First of all, I LOVE typography. I just have never been able to figure out exactly what project I wanted to try.
Then it hit me – a thank you card! I firmly believe in sending thanks to people. It just seems like the perfect way to brighten a day. So I’m always looking for new ways to highlight just how much I appreciate what people have done for me.
This is what I came up with:

I think it sends just the right message: lots and lots of thanks! Plus, it was such a fun way to use all these great fonts. I printed it out on a second piece of cardstock, cut it, and attached to the front of my card for a little extra texture. Paired with a gray envelope, it’s super classy. 


Visit thecsiproject.com

7 Comments leave one →
  1. February 4, 2011 12:33 pm

    What a great job~ it looks awesome~ I love playing with different fonts too! Hi~ I am your newest follower from the blog hop & would love it if you stopped by and followed back 🙂 (My name links directly to my blog!)

  2. February 4, 2011 9:12 pm

    Looks great.

  3. February 6, 2011 11:36 pm

    This is super sweet! It does send the rightr message!Thanks for linking up to Making It With Allie! I can't wait to see what you have for next week!AllieMakes.Blogspot.com

  4. February 9, 2011 1:49 am

    Thanks for linking up! Love the card.

  5. February 9, 2011 4:42 pm

    This is fabulous, love every bit of it!Thanks for linking!XO

  6. February 10, 2011 2:50 am

    I love this, I will be making a few of these! Thanks for linking up to Fantastic Friday, I hope you will join us again this week!

  7. February 12, 2011 3:00 am

    So cute! Thanks for sharing over at Tuesday Tell All.

Leave a Reply

