Skip to content

Learning New Skills is Exhausting

February 18, 2011
Man, I’ve been working on these applique onesies all day. It’s kinda hard.
At least for me it’s tricky. Following all these rounded lines, not to mention the fact that the pieces are much tinier than I’m used to, it’s difficult.
But I think I’m getting it. I’m too tired to take pictures today, though. 🙂
You’ll get views of them soon. As well as some news on a giveaway…. 
2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 18, 2011 10:21 am

    Good on you for keeping up with it all – I fear my patience may have deserted me already ;(I actually popped by to say hi and to extend an invitation to (shameless plug) my Weekend Creation Blog Hop which is on right now for the whole weekend – that is if you'd like to link up your creations/blog or meet other creative bloggers? Over @ wordsinsync.blogspot.com Shah ;D X

  2. February 19, 2011 12:37 pm

    I am stopping by from SITS-I am a new follower and I have to completely agree with you…Learning new skills is exhausting and for me painful, haha. I was just writing a post about how I am trying to learn how to make blog buttons, social media icons, and blog banners. Fun stuff. NOT. If you have time, I would love for you to stop by and check out my blog. Have a great day.Jenniferhttp://www.alwaysinwonder.com

Leave a Reply

