Skip to content

I’ve got a Secret!

February 21, 2011
Guess what?!?!
I’ve started my own etsy shop. I’ve felt really encouraged by the comments I’ve received here about my creations, and I wanted to do more.
Ninth Street Notions now exists as an online shop as well as a blog. Find some luscious jewelry and other accessories. I hope to be adding some creative home decorations soon.
Please go check out my shop, and let me know what you think.
P.S. A giveaway to celebrate the new shop is coming up soon!
7 Comments leave one →
  1. February 21, 2011 1:02 am

    Oh my gosh, those are GORGEOUS!! Congratulations on your Etsy store.

  2. February 21, 2011 1:12 am

    Wow, I LOVE those filigree rings! Congratulations and best of luck!

  3. February 21, 2011 1:39 am

    I love it. Are you going to make earrings? I'm an earring girl and I would love some green ones to match that ring!

  4. February 21, 2011 2:45 am

    Congratulations!

  5. February 21, 2011 5:08 am

    hello newest follower from the hophttp://everydayproductsandmore.blogspot.com/

  6. February 21, 2011 12:55 pm

    Stoppin by to see a new friend. Stop by mine sometime.http://giftsbyamotherstouch.blogspot.com/http://www.facebook.com/pages/A-Mothers-Touch/145287092196864

  7. February 21, 2011 2:55 pm

    Congrats on the shop, I love your stuff!

Leave a Reply

