Skip to content

Vacation Trip to Boise

March 11, 2011
My husband is taking me to Boise this weekend. I’m going to be going to the movies (The Adjustment Bureau – is it any good?).
I think I also want to go do a wine tasting.
I’m going to eat me some Thai food, too. And as much other delicious, tasty food that I can get my hands on, too.
So I won’t be posting. Don’t forget to post to this week’s I Made It! Monday, and I’ll be back with a new one next Monday.
3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 11, 2011 7:22 pm

    You'll be in my neck of the woods! Hope you have a great time! And if you're looking for some good food while you are here Goldy's for breakfast is the best! It's on Capital close to Main street in downtown Boise.

  2. March 11, 2011 11:52 pm

    Welcome to the big city! Hope you have a great time here 🙂 stephanie @ http://www.punkynoodles.blogspot.com

  3. March 13, 2011 3:54 pm

    Sounds like a wonderful trip to me! Hope you had a marvelous time. :)Thanks for visiting on my SITS day!~h

Leave a Reply

