Skip to content

Blue and Orange

March 19, 2011
So my wedding colors were blue and orange. A little strange, but it was a combination between my and my husband’s favorite colors. I think it worked well.
Since my anniversary was just a short time ago, I’ve been thinking on the colors again, and here are some great items I found that would be perfect for my sentimental moods:
Hand-Twisted Orange and Blue Bead Earrings by Truly Sarah

Trifold Wallet Flying Bike Blue and Orange by Marty May
Set of Four Magnolia Handmade Linocut Notecards by Cursive Art

Feel free to get me any or all of these that you like. They are so absolutely gorgeous!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. March 19, 2011 10:47 pm

    Thank you for featuring me on your blog! I'm now following you and will be sure to post to my FB and Tweet!

  2. March 19, 2011 10:49 pm

    Also, my fiance and my wedding colors are also blue and orange and we're getting married in two weeks!

  3. March 20, 2011 1:04 am

    SO fun! Thanks for the feature! trulysarahdesigns.blogspot.com

  4. March 20, 2011 2:51 pm

    Orange was a prominent color in my wedding, too.

  5. March 20, 2011 4:41 pm

    i had orange too… funny, Blue and Orange would be great in Boise, it's our team's colors – BSU!

  6. March 23, 2011 3:48 am

    I love those earrings 🙂 I'm a new follower from Alabama….and Where are You Wednesday blog hop! Hope you'll check out my blog!~Crystalhttp://www.thecraftycrystal.blogspot.com

  7. March 23, 2011 11:44 am

    Hey kiddo it's your wedding – my hubby and I got married in our jeans (and other items of clothing LOL) at 6:45 in the morning at a shelter house with a roaring fire in the background. Ahhh – love : D Anyway, stopping by Ninth Street Notions to say hello from the Mid Week Mingle and became a GFC follower : D Hope you have the chance to stop by http://www.wynniebee.com and visit.

  8. March 24, 2011 1:09 am

    Greetings! I am your newest follower from Blog it Forward! Yes, I know that was yesterday, but I’m ran out of day!I joined, followed, liked and voted everywhere I could :)I need your help! Please stop by my site http://cindyseesit.blogspot.com . While you are there, I’d be oh so grateful if you could go and vote for my little booger. I am trying to win a Baby Bullet and I am severely behind Directions are my latest post.THANK YOU!!!!! Let me know how I can help you!!!

Leave a Reply

