Skip to content

Guest Post: Elise from Elise’s Pieces

April 7, 2011
Hey all! So I’m not here. I’m over blogging at Elise’s Pieces today. Instead, you get a fun little post from her.

Oh, hee-ey!

I’m Elise, from Elise’s Pieces. Put ‘er there.

I’m a college student majoring in Public Relations with huge dreams.

You know, like owning a reception center, taking the Wilton masters course in cake decorating, traveling to Rome, being a rockin’ mommy blogger with the cutest kids on the block, and having a wardrobe like Hannah Montana’s (in the show, of course). Oh, and perhaps I’ll do something with PR someday too. 😉

I love life, crafting, photography, cooking, baking, singing, dancing, decorating, playing games, and chillaxin’ with my friends.

Holy picture overload, Batman. 😉

I think the coolest thing about the blog world, is that people get to be who they want to be. And people love and embrace them for who they are. I love the sense of family that the blog world has. And I love my blogging BFFs.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 7, 2011 8:09 pm

    i love that rainbow cake, that's what i LOVE.

  2. April 8, 2011 12:12 am

    Hi! New follower from Boost Your Buzz!Kristin 🙂Keenly Kristin

Leave a Reply

