Skip to content

Summer of No Pants

April 12, 2011
Thought I’d let you all in on a very neat little dealio going on at Hideous! Dreadful! Stinky!
It’s called the Summer of No Pants. Marigold will be hosting a fun event with lots of link-ups and articles to great patterns, tutorials, and whatnot all having to deal with skirts and dresses. It’s the perfect way to get your wardrobe ready for summer with fresh and cool ensembles.
I plan on participating a bit myself. Be sure and check out what she’s got going on, so you too can get in on the action.
4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 12, 2011 8:13 pm

    What a fun idea … but that would mean I would have to dust off the sewing machine 🙂 Have fun!Visiting from SITS 🙂

  2. April 13, 2011 12:31 am

    Hi from a fellow Oregonian! (Is it just me or are there NOT a lot of people from Oregon around blogland!?) (It's probably just me!:)~Anyway … just stopping by from Wandering Wednesday blog hop!I'd love to be a new follower – and invite you to stop by Little Lucy Lu, too!~Bec

  3. April 14, 2011 2:03 pm

    Just stopping by to follow you from the blog hop. Hope you'll come visit me, too! http://hisperfectpromises.blogspot.com/

  4. April 14, 2011 2:33 pm

    What a great idea! I'll have to check it out, maybe it will motivate me to complete that skirt I started ages ago!!I'm visiting from Thirsty Thursday and I'm a new follower. I blog at Work From Home Star.

Leave a Reply

