Skip to content

New Necklace

April 21, 2011
I’ve made a cute little dress for a special event this weekend. (Don’t worry, I’ll be posting pics of it soon!)
But I needed some accessories. So I decided to make a little necklace.
My original concept was a big chunky white plastic bead thing. I didn’t have anything to make that, though.
Instead, I crafted a necklace using white shell beads and green faceted glass beads.
What do you think?


2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 21, 2011 9:40 pm

    Oh my goodness, this necklace is SO amazing! I love the colors and the design! It is so beautiful! I love it!

  2. April 22, 2011 12:27 am

    Very pretty! I like how you continued the necklace inside the shells. I am curious to see you wearing it with the new dress!

Leave a Reply

