Skip to content

Guest Posting Today at The CSI Project!

May 9, 2011

Visit thecsiproject.com
I’m sharing a little tutorial on making a spring vignette using natural materials as well as some recycled things from around the house. Don’t forget to check it out!
Plus, I Made It! Monday is going on today, too. See below this post.
4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 9, 2011 6:39 pm

    New blog follower, love the crafts!You can find me at: Mom in Traininghttp://stacytilton.blogspot.com

  2. May 9, 2011 6:48 pm

    I am heading over to check it out.

  3. May 10, 2011 2:44 am

    Just browsing some of the blog hop blogs and I wanted to say hi! I will follow you as well. We also have a Facebook fan page at http://www.facebook.com/aiasdotca that you should check out! We always like and follow back, just leave us a note <3Monika @ Aias Dot Ca (http://www.aias.ca)

  4. May 10, 2011 2:58 am

    Hello! I am stopping by from the Tuesday Blog Hop! I am your newest follower! I cannot wait to read more. I hope you will stop by and follow me back :)www.divvyupdiva.com

Leave a Reply

