Skip to content

Sourdough Cinnamon Rolls

May 19, 2011
I’m of the opinion that a picture is worth a thousand words….
Especially in regards to yummy sourdough cinnamon rolls!
Tasty dough, all kneaded and ready for its first rising

Rolled out, cut, and in the pan, ready for a second rising
Golden-brown and delicious. This pan looks smaller simply because we’d already eaten half of the sourdough cinnamon rolls.
5 Comments leave one →
  1. May 20, 2011 11:42 am

    these look fabulous…you should come share at http://www.stuff-and-nonsense.net/2011/05/fridays-unfolded-18.htmlalisonstuff and nonsense

  2. May 20, 2011 12:37 pm

    I happened to eat a cinnamon roll for breakfast this morning, and I'm telling you, it didn't look nearly as good as yours! New follower from the blog hop! Please swing by my blog when you get a chance! 🙂

  3. May 20, 2011 7:51 pm

    Found your blog through Design It Chic blog hop! I am your newest follower & would love it if you would follow my blog if you love it as well! :)Stop by and join our What I Made Wednesday Linky party…today is the last day to enter & you could be featured next week.Also, enter in our giveaway to win 1 of 2 chances to win some flower hair bows!Alisa @ Sweet Peas and Bumblebeessweetpeasandbb.blogspot.com

  4. May 20, 2011 8:50 pm

    That looks sinful! I found your blog from Design It Chic Boost Your Blog and I am a new follower. I hope you will follow me back http://talesfrommyjournal.blogspot.com I also have facebook and if you do too, I will follow you back, just leave me a note http://www.facebook.com/DeniseMartin.LillaRose

  5. May 21, 2011 2:45 pm

    Hi! I'm following you from B.M.B.F!I hope you visit me and return thefollow:0)Those look Yummy!:0)

Leave a Reply

