Skip to content

I Made It! Monday Linky Week 21

May 23, 2011

What a fantastic coat! This is a project I would love to make but am way too scared to ever try doing myself. Check out more photos. Thanks for linking up Crafty Brooklyn Army Wife! Be sure and grab a button from the sidebar.
On to this week! What have you all been up to?
A few guidelines:
1. Please follow me.
2. Keep it family-friendly. I reserve the right to delete links.
3. Here’s where I would ask you to maybe post my button, but I’m not at my personal computer, so sorry!
4. Link up to your specific post of something you’ve made.
5. Have fun! Visit some other great projects and blogs!
3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 23, 2011 5:26 pm

    Amanda, thank you so much for hostessing!

  2. May 23, 2011 6:26 pm

    Amanda,Thank you so much for featuring me today!! I truly appreciate it.Alisha

  3. May 25, 2011 1:36 am

    Hi Amanda~Wow!! Your blog is sure flourishing, so happy for you. Thanks bunches for hosting, much appreciated. :)~Christina~Drop By The Tattered Tag

Leave a Reply

