Skip to content

Fabric, Fabric Everywhere

May 29, 2011
Sorry I’ve been a bit MIA lately. I’ve just super busy getting things ready for some summer shows.
Sunday is another fantastic Cute Stuff Sale over on Nice Girl Note’s Facebook page. I had to order some more materials to create cute jewelry for that sale.
I will be having some cute rings and necklaces like this available at a discount. So go ahead, right now, before you forget, and like her page. Then you’ll have access to the Cute Stuff Sale.
Next weekend I also have a local craft fair that I’m going to. I’m in the process of sewing some adorable tote bags for that show.
So this is what my living room looks like right now since I have a great big sweat shop in there. I’ll try and post some pics when I get them done.
This is what I’ve been up to in case you were wondering. I haven’t forgotten you. I promise.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

