Skip to content

Cursive Arts Giveaway!

June 7, 2011
THIS GIVEAWAY IS CLOSED.

I’m so excited to be offering this gorgeous giveaway on my blog. You may remember our fun little interview with Jessica of Cursive Arts on Sunday.

Well, she has graciously offered up a set of six of her Ampersand Block Print Notecards.
Ampersand Brown Block Print Card Linocut Notecard 5 x 7 inches
How could you not want these? They’re bold yet simple. Elegant yet quirky. And they could be used for any number of occasions. I definitely wish I could win them.
So, how do you win (since I can’t)?
MANDATORY: Visit Cursive Arts on Etsy, come back here and comment with your favorite item. (1 entry)
EXTRA ENTRIES: “Like” Cursive Arts on Facebook. Come back here and comment. (1 entry)
Follow her blog. Come here and comment. (1 entry)
BONUS ENTRIES: Buy something from her Etsy shop. Come back here and comment 3 times. (3 entries)
Be sure and leave an e-mail address, so I can contact you, if you’re the winner.
The fine print: Contest ends at 10 pm PST on 6/14/11. Winner will be chosen via random.org. Winner will have 48 hours to contact me, or a new winner will be chosen. 
Red Ampersand Block Print Card Linocut Notecard 5 x 7 inches
9 Comments leave one →
  1. June 7, 2011 4:12 pm

    I like the blue sway cardsreedcr@hotmail.com

  2. June 8, 2011 5:29 am

    This is so beautiful! Found you at the Wednesday blog hop, and am glad I did! Am a happy new follower :). http://marleeindebt.blogspot.com/

  3. June 11, 2011 3:49 pm

    Love your blog. Can we follow each other?http://www.kiransawhney.com

  4. June 12, 2011 2:33 am

    I love the Ampersand Hand-printed Linocut Cardssuburbsmama@gmail.com

  5. June 12, 2011 2:34 am

    I like Cursive Art on FacebookSuburbsmama@gmail.com

  6. June 12, 2011 5:21 pm

    http://www.etsy.com/listing/68753817/two-magnolia-block-print-cards-linocutLots of nice choices, I like this one the best.PS, thanks for lining up to Bacon Time and for grabbing the party button, you rock. I will be having a special give away just for linkers next week. The party is still buzzin over 260 links. Hope to see you soon and thanks for the chance to win.

  7. June 15, 2011 7:08 am

    I like the I Less Than Three You Red Block Print Card Linocut Notecard 5 x 7 inches .Thanks!Jenn from How to Make a Hair Bow

  8. June 15, 2011 7:09 am

    I liked Cursive Art on FB!Thanks!Jenn from How to Make a Hair Bow

  9. June 15, 2011 7:10 am

    I followed you via GFC!Thanks!Jenn from How to Make a Hair Bow

Leave a Reply

