Skip to content

My Table Runner

June 24, 2011
So first of all, please ignore two things:

1. My terrible photos
2. The fact that I neglected to press this table runner before presenting it to the world.

My friend gave me the pattern as well as the fabric to make this fun table runner. She’s big into quilting, so she said this would be a great way for me to break into it.

It was pretty easy, but I still don’t know that I’m ready for hardcore quilting.

So what about you? Are you a quilter? Or just a general sewer like me? Or are you an amazing, all-around great person who can make everything?

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 26, 2011 12:06 am

    Oh dear… I won't answer that last question, it would probably get me into trouble. Great work on the runner ~ it looks wonderful!♥Sharon

Leave a Reply

