Skip to content

What I Got

July 5, 2011
Remember when I told you about the wallet project I made for the Handmade Craft Exchange?

Well, I received my swap gift, and it’s fantastic.

Love that she used my initial on this!
The “A” reverses to this sweet sentiment.
Carri also included this darling heart charm.
She even made a handmade card that’s super cute, too.
I had a lot of fun making my gift and waiting for mine to come, too. I look forward to being part of more craft exchanges to come!

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 6, 2011 5:06 am

    Those top 2 necklaces are ADORABLE, where can I get one?

Leave a Reply

