Skip to content

Sponsor Spotlight: Designs by Tenisha

July 24, 2011
Ground Coffee with Cup Card – $1.50
Let me introduce you to Tenisha, of Designs by Tenisha. She makes some fabulous paper goods as well as clip art for those with a creative eye themselves.

Daisy Note Card – $1.50

Tenisha studied graphic design in college. She immediately fell in love with typography. After researching what aspect of graphic design she wanted to go into, she decided to begin her own business. After a friend told her about Etsy, her shop sprang up.

Lucky me, Tenisha sent me a selection of her cards to review. I was incredibly impressed by the creativity and quality.

The blank cards arrived very thoughtfully packaged with a little thank you note. Then each card was sealed in a clear plastic envelope to protect them. I like this feature because it keeps the individual cards separated and in as fantastic a condition as you received them.

My favorite cards are her series of cards based on food with great sayings like “Be Al Dente.” and “Be Caliente.” They’re beautiful. I really like the “Be Grounded.” card she sent me. It’s not only gorgeous but also quite clever.

Cootie Catcher - Stripes

Tenisha makes fun products that are reasonably priced and perfect for all occasions. Just this week I sent out the lovely thank you card she sent me. It’s understated and yet has just the right message.

Be sure and check out the shop, Designs by Tenisha to pick up your own fabulous cards, stationery, clip art, and more. 

Plus, find her on Twitter: http://twitter.com/artbytenisha
Sign up for her newsletter by e-mailing: designsbytenisha@aol.com
Disclosure: I received a product from sponsor to review. I received no monetary compensation. The opinions expressed here are completely honest and 100% my own. Please see full disclosure by clicking above.


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

