Skip to content

Calling Sponsors

August 23, 2011
Hello everyone!

I’m participating in a blog giveaway hop in November called Made With Love. 120-150 blogs will be participating, so there will be some great publicity.

I’m looking for shops who might like to be part of a hop prize package. A month of free advertising will be included for participating, as well as a post highlighting all of the sponsors.

If you’re interested, e-mail me at amanda@ninthstreetnotions.com.
3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 23, 2011 4:28 pm

    I love participating in events like that. One of these days I will be hosting my own but until then, I will continue to join them! Good luck on getting sponsors!I'm a new follower! If you get a chance, I hope you'll stop by my page and say hi!www.adeliciousobsession.com

  2. August 23, 2011 8:31 pm

    I'd be happy to help!

  3. August 25, 2011 3:18 pm

    We would love to participate. Drop me an email and let me know what you need.

Leave a Reply

