Skip to content

What I Wish I Wore

August 25, 2011
I have always loved vintage clothes and styles. The silhouettes are classy and look good just about any time. 

Here are some finds that I wish I had right now:
Close this window
Feel the Rhythm Shoes by Shabby Apple

Close this window
G. Cooper Dress by Shabby Apple
Starshine Vintage Necklace
Starshine Vintage Necklace by LSP Collection
Yep, I definitely think I could use all of these. They are fabulous! Can’t you just imagine going swing dancing in this outfit?

Disclosure: I was not paid for this post. Opinions are 100% mine. However, purchases made through Shabby Apple links may result in commissions to me.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 26, 2011 1:17 am

    Yep definitely fabulous. I think it could still work today.

  2. August 28, 2011 12:45 pm

    "What I wish I wore." I love that idea! All the "what I wore" posts re fun, but always make me feel guilty about my lack of fun clothing. Love those shoes!

Leave a Reply

