Skip to content

Sponsor Spotlight: The World As I See It

September 11, 2011
Writing a blog is difficult. Finding your niche, developing meaningful content, and crafting on the sides takes a really long time.

Who has the time to also learn how to do their own blog design? That’s what designers are for.

Let’s welcome Margaret of The World As I See It. She creates blog designs, Etsy headers, and Facebook fan pages. Here are a couple of examples:

Mrs. Undomestic

Photobucket


As you can see, she does a variety of designs. Be sure and visit her site and share some love.

p.s. Get ready for a giveaway by The World As I See It!

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 14, 2011 4:57 am

    Hello!I'm following from Stalk Remix Blog Hop! I'm following you on Google Friend Connect, Twitter, Facebook, Networked Blogs, etc. as applicable!I'm sorry I'm a few days late – I had a busy weekend and am just now able to get back on the computer!Have a wonderful week!-Courtney P.http://couponingcourtney.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

