Skip to content

The World As I See It Blog Design Giveaway

September 13, 2011
We met Margaret of The World As I See It on Sunday. Now she’s generously offered a Classic Medium Design Package, a $50 value, to one lucky reader.


What’s included:

 2 or 3 column design
 Custom background
Custom header
Matching font color
 6 sidebar titles
 Custom signature
 Custom post divider
 Blog Button
 Social network icons
 Installation

That is an amazing amount of design the winner will receive! Open internationally. Winner will be notified via e-mail and will have 72 hours to respond, or another winner will be chosen. Only entries via the Rafflecopter form will count.



RafflecopterSettings = { raffleID: ‘YzAxMWFiMDA3MmQzOTYzMWRjZmJlOGQzNzU3MzY0OjEw’};

<a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”>You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway</a>.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. September 13, 2011 12:50 pm

    I would love a new blog design because I am just using a standard blogger template.

  2. September 13, 2011 1:53 pm

    I'd love a personal design for my mommy blog!

  3. September 13, 2011 3:28 pm

    I would love a new design because I just use a regular blogger template and I want to "refresh" my image!

  4. September 13, 2011 4:22 pm

    I am just starting a blog.slb3334@gmail.com

  5. September 13, 2011 6:33 pm

    I really want a blog design!! I have been blogging for almost a year and want to kick mine up a gazillion notches!!

  6. September 13, 2011 6:36 pm

    I'd love a new design because I don't have much of a design in the first place!

  7. September 14, 2011 1:19 am

    I'm always up for a makeover! I've actually been shopping for something just like this!

  8. September 14, 2011 4:50 am

    I would like a blog design because I am just starting out and I would love to have a great design to greet new readers with!

  9. September 15, 2011 1:56 am

    Because I had to scrap my old design when I changed my blog titlejonesmadelinee@yahoo.com

  10. September 17, 2011 7:37 pm

    Because I am just getting ready to start a blog!

Leave a Reply

