Skip to content

Spotlight: Liane Fried Studio

October 2, 2011
Check out this cute Cupcake Clock I received from Liane Fried Studio. It’s so fun!

But my favorite part is that it’s a magnet clock. Yep, that’s right: a magnet! So it sticks to my refrigerator. This is great because my kitchen doesn’t have the wall space for a regular clock, and there is probably no room in my house where it’s more important for me to keep track of the time.

The clock is 4″ high by 4″ wide. It’s small enough that it won’t take up too much space on your fridge or filing cabinet or wherever else you can think to put it.

I really like the bright, vibrant colors in this whimsical illustration. Liane Fried Studio, based in New Jersey, has a wide variety of other clocks and products, so there’s something for everyone.

Be sure and check out her site and Facebook. Currently there isn’t a way to purchase these directly from her site. However, you can e-mail her at lianefriedstudio*at*hotmail*dot*com for more information on her unique products.

Disclosure: I received a free product to review. I was not compensated in any other way to provide a favorable review. These opinions are 100% my own.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

