Skip to content

Tasting Fall: Pumpkin Recipes

October 5, 2011
Fall is my absolute favorite season. I love the crisp cool air. I love stepping on crunchy leaves. And I love fall food.

Fall food is a lot of things. Apple cider, turkey, donuts…. But it’s mostly pumpkin to me. I’m busy collecting pumpkin recipes so that I can make some really delicious fall food this year. Here are a few of my picks so far:








Source: bhg.com via Amanda on Pinterest
What are your favorite fall recipes? Plus, sorry about the formatting, but me and Pinterest don’t seem to be getting along today. 😦 Let me know how to fix this!

Gussy Sews Inspiration Workshop!
2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 9, 2011 6:49 am

    Sorry I don't know pininterest unfortunately yet. But a favorite pumpkin recipe I like is a "Pumpkin Roll". Can't wait to make one this next week. Yum!

  2. October 11, 2011 1:10 am

    Mmm my mouth is watering. I love pumpkin! Stopping by from SITS.

Leave a Reply

