Skip to content

Seeing Red: Red Clothing for a Fall Day

October 12, 2011
I love fall. I think it’s an absolutely beautiful time of the year.

Usually.

Sometimes it’s kinda gloomy and rainy. I don’t like that so well. But, I figure it’s those sorts of days that give me an excuse to wear bright, fun fashion. Crazy tights and whatnot. Here are some of my picks of what I wish I could be wearing on those gray fall days:


Gussy Sews Inspiration Workshop!

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 14, 2011 12:05 am

    love those shoes!! i'm having a huge ($100) giveaway over at my blog and would love for you stop by! http://thelovelypoppy.blogspot.com/2011/10/blog-follower-giveaway.html

Leave a Reply

