Skip to content

The Great Pinterest Challenge Round 3

October 14, 2011
It’s time for Round 3 of The Pinterest Challenge. This contest began in July 2011 and has grown to include other bloggers. Here’s how it works:

I’m the Pinhead for the sewing category. As you all know, I love to sew, and I’m so excited to see everyone’s projects. It’s about time to get those projects you’ve been pinning done! New clothes, new bedspreads, new sewn everything…

Here are the prizes up for grabs for the Sewing Category:


An Inspirational Print by Lexiphilia ($18) and 
a Glass Bead Necklace by Reedmor Jewelry ($22).

We’ll introduce each sponsor on Sunday.


I’ll be posting some of my latest Pinterest projects in the coming week, too. (Yes, I definitely need to get some projects done.) 

So get to it!

Be sure and visit the other Pinheads:

Ashlee at I’m Topsy Turvy (Recipes)
Kara at Happy-Go-Lucky (General Craft)
Rebecca at Better Life Bags (Home Decor/DIY)
2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 16, 2011 3:12 am

    I have not even begun to figure out pinterest but it sounds like a blast!

  2. October 21, 2011 7:21 am

    hello dear… Love to pin and everytime enjoying pinterest…I want to know how can I pinterest my sewing project… Sorry but I dont understand the procedure I want to link up my but how… Can you help me …Visit me if you canhttp://craftaworld.blogspot.com/LoveFarah

Leave a Reply

