Skip to content

I Made It! Monday Linky Week 42

October 31, 2011
Man, everybody. I feel like I have been getting nothing done lately. This weekend my husband got very sick, so I had (wanted) to try and make him feel better. This meant getting lots of crackers and lemon-lime soda.

Plus, I’m moving. I’ll share photos of the new place soon.

And, I’m getting ready for my parents’ 20th-anniversary party. I’ll have pictures of that, too.

And then, after all this gets done, maybe I’ll have some time for fun projects just for me. Maybe I’ll even share them with you. 🙂

Hopefully you haven’t had this problem. You’ve been creating up a storm. Here’s a fun project from last week’s linky:

P1010999

Mrs. T, Naturally shared a little tutorial on making your very own organic children’s baby wash. What a great idea because it’s SO expensive. Now, as you all know, I haven’t any kids. But I do have a husband with sensitive skin. This might be just the thing for him, too.

On to this week. A few guidelines. Not rules, per say, but guidelines.

1. Follow my blog. You’ll know when to link up next week.
2. Keep it family-friendly. I do reserve the right to delete links.
3. Post a link on your post, so others can join the fun.
4. Visit the others’ projects and share some comments.


3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 31, 2011 10:32 am

    Hope your husband is feeling better by now. Thanks for hostessing the party!

  2. October 31, 2011 3:40 pm

    Hope you're hubby is feeling better!We're moving too…crazy busy times ahead for us. :)Cheers,Tracy Screaming Sardine

  3. October 31, 2011 5:33 pm

    Thank you for hosting!

Leave a Reply

