Skip to content

It’s In the Bag

November 1, 2011
Here’s my ugly old worn-out purse. I seriously need a new one, but I haven’t gotten around to it. I’ve decorated it with a pin from the Gold Rush Days in Valdez, AK. Once upon a time this bag was bright and fun. Now it’s just kind of just blah.

Inside is not a lot better.

It contains:
1. My cash wallet. Currently empty.
2. My card wallet. Entirely too full with grocery store rewards cards.
3. My “idea” notebook. Also contains a lot of to do lists.
4. My calendar. Otherwise I would have no idea what I’m doing at any point in time.
5. Lotion, gum, and mints. Be prepared.
6. Pen, keys, lip gloss, and chapstick.
7. Miscellaneous garbage: receipts and gum wrappers. I really need to clean my bag out.
8. My medical kit: ibuprofen, benadryll, and inhaler.

Now you know a little bit more about me. I’m apparently lazy since I need to get a new purse but haven’t. And I need to clean out the garbage too, but haven’t.

I’m linking up to Nice Girl Notes.
One Comment leave one →
  1. November 1, 2011 3:13 pm

    I linked up too… high five! I am also a list girl. I even write things down that I have already done, just so I can have the pleasure of marking them off my list!

Leave a Reply

